Music – Christian eBuddy Blog http://blog.christianebuddy.com Christian eBuddy Sat, 28 May 2016 18:19:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Classical Music Listings for May 27-June 2 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/classical-music-listings-for-may-27-june-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/classical-music-listings-for-may-27-june-2/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 21:40:16 +0000 http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/27/arts/music/classical-music-listings-for-may-27-june-2.html http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/classical-music-listings-for-may-27-june-2/feed/ 0 Jazz Listings for May 27-June 2 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/jazz-listings-for-may-27-june-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/jazz-listings-for-may-27-june-2/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 21:04:57 +0000 http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/27/arts/music/jazz-listings-for-may-27-june-2.html http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/jazz-listings-for-may-27-june-2/feed/ 0 Review: Yale Composers Showcase Their Works at New Music New Haven http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/review-yale-composers-showcase-their-works-at-new-music-new-haven/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/review-yale-composers-showcase-their-works-at-new-music-new-haven/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 21:03:24 +0000 http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/27/arts/music/review-yale-composers-showcase-their-works-at-new-music-new-haven.html http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/review-yale-composers-showcase-their-works-at-new-music-new-haven/feed/ 0 Pop & Rock Listings for May 27-June 2 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/pop-rock-listings-for-may-27-june-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/pop-rock-listings-for-may-27-june-2/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 20:49:37 +0000 http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/27/arts/music/pop-rock-listings-for-may-27-june-2.html http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/pop-rock-listings-for-may-27-june-2/feed/ 0 A Jazz Drummer Honoring His Wife With Help From Friends http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/a-jazz-drummer-honoring-his-wife-with-help-from-friends/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/a-jazz-drummer-honoring-his-wife-with-help-from-friends/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 20:44:35 +0000 http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/29/arts/music/a-jazz-drummer-honoring-his-wife-with-help-from-friends.html http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/a-jazz-drummer-honoring-his-wife-with-help-from-friends/feed/ 0 Seiji Ozawa Cancels Tanglewood Appearances http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/seiji-ozawa-cancels-tanglewood-appearances/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/seiji-ozawa-cancels-tanglewood-appearances/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 14:05:01 +0000 http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/27/arts/music/seiji-ozawa-cancels-tanglewood-appearances.html http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/seiji-ozawa-cancels-tanglewood-appearances/feed/ 0 Shooting at T.I. Concert in New York Kills One http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/shooting-at-t-i-concert-in-new-york-kills-one/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/shooting-at-t-i-concert-in-new-york-kills-one/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 04:28:35 +0000 http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/26/nyregion/people-are-shot-at-irving-plaza-during-ti-concert-police-say.html http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2016/05/shooting-at-t-i-concert-in-new-york-kills-one/feed/ 0