Arcade & Action – Christian eBuddy Blog http://blog.christianebuddy.com Christian eBuddy Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:08:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Temple Run http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2012/09/temple-run/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2012/09/temple-run/#comments Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:58:16 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?p=4073110 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2012/09/temple-run/feed/ 1 Way To Go! Bowling http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/02/way-to-go-bowling/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/02/way-to-go-bowling/#respond Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 http://way-to-go-bowling Way To Go! BowlingDo you love bowling? Love the feel of the lanes, and the crash of the pins? Then Way To Go! Bowling is for you! Choose your character and your ball and start throwing strikes!
Way To Go! BowlingWay To Go! BowlingWay To Go! Bowling
]]>
http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/02/way-to-go-bowling/feed/ 0
Bounce Quest http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/02/bounce-quest/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/02/bounce-quest/#respond Fri, 12 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 http://bounce-quest Bounce QuestBecome a fantastic wizard master! Your mission is to clear away the dark clouds, the clouds will disappear when you collect all the magic energy. Your ball will be helping you throughout the journey and will be your own weapon against evil.
Bounce QuestBounce QuestBounce Quest
]]>
http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/02/bounce-quest/feed/ 0
Dig Dug http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/01/dig-dug/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/01/dig-dug/#respond Thu, 21 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 http://dig-dug Dig DugGet ready to pop some Pookas and face down the Fygars in Dig Dug! Play Classic Arcade mode, a faithful version of the original DIG DUG arcade game you know and love, or check out the new Enhanced Mode with updated graphics and sounds.
Dig DugDig DugDig Dug
]]>
http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/01/dig-dug/feed/ 0
Magical Forest http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/01/magical-forest/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/01/magical-forest/#respond Wed, 13 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 http://magical-forest-nla Magical ForestHave you ever taken care of a Unicorn? How about a fiery Phoenix? Look after all of these wondrous creatures and more in Magical Forest, a game that combines elements of monster ranching, sim-style resource management, and real-time strategy.
Magical ForestMagical ForestMagical Forest
]]>
http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2010/01/magical-forest/feed/ 0
Sea Wolves http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2009/11/sea-wolves/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2009/11/sea-wolves/#respond Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 http://sea-wolves Sea Wolves… The most part of dry land disappeared under the water in result of chain man-caused cataclysms. The planet was flooded with disgusting monsters. And the ruthless pirates have seized the power over survived people…
Sea WolvesSea WolvesSea Wolves
]]>
http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2009/11/sea-wolves/feed/ 0
Smiles: Fortune Hunters! http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2009/11/smiles-fortune-hunters/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2009/11/smiles-fortune-hunters/#respond Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 http://smiles-fortune-hunters Smiles: Fortune Hunters!Smiles: Fortune Hunters is a platform game with nail-biting action, brain-teasing puzzles and, for those of you addicted to eye candy, four dazzling environments!
Smiles: Fortune Hunters!Smiles: Fortune Hunters!Smiles: Fortune Hunters!
]]>
http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2009/11/smiles-fortune-hunters/feed/ 0