Christian eBuddy Blog » Celebrities http://blog.christianebuddy.com Christian eBuddy Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:52:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Angelina Jolie http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/angelina-jolie-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/angelina-jolie-2/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:49:48 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?guid=04421206bd23a81f93c03520c50ac70a http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/angelina-jolie-2/feed/ 0 Sandra Bullock http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/sandra-bullock-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/sandra-bullock-2/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:49:48 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?guid=8fe88f1490b927374e34987622d5ae75 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/sandra-bullock-2/feed/ 0 Kim Kardashian http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/kim-kardashian-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/kim-kardashian-2/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:49:48 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?guid=bdceb9afb1c0cdc1f572d697d6b60912 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/kim-kardashian-2/feed/ 0 George Clooney http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/george-clooney-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/george-clooney-2/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:49:48 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?guid=8679b07348ef4b7a759a654a51c691a6 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/george-clooney-2/feed/ 0 Reese Witherspoon http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/reese-witherspoon-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/reese-witherspoon-2/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:49:48 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?guid=6f1a84cfab1e3b1fa584f59d1e255a85 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/reese-witherspoon-2/feed/ 0 Jennifer Aniston http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/jennifer-aniston-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/jennifer-aniston-2/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:49:48 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?guid=8c25b820e97061fa28ee9d3d7de7984b http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/jennifer-aniston-2/feed/ 0 Lindsay Lohan http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/lindsay-lohan-2/ http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/lindsay-lohan-2/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:49:48 +0000 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/?guid=46afe996aa55e08344baad1b56eda063 http://blog.christianebuddy.com/2014/04/lindsay-lohan-2/feed/ 0